تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

عن أرباح المالية

أرباح المالية أول شركة استثمارية في المنطقة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية، وتسعى أرباح المالية من خلال رؤيتها الطموحة والثاقبة تقديم أفضل الحلول الاستثمارية لعملائها، نحن نعزز ونطور أفضل الإهتمامات المالية لعملائنا مع إدارة الأهداف التي تتوافق مع طموحاتهم المالية المستهدفة.

About us

إن عملية الإدارة الإسلامية للثروات (IWM) تمثل فهماً شاملاً لوجهة نظر العميل المالية وهي عملية مدروسة بشكل جيد تلتزم على نحو فريد بمعايير الشريعة الإسلامية.

بدأت أرباح المالية ممارسة أعمالها في تاريخ 18 أغسطس 2008م، وقد تم ترخيص أرباح المالية من قبل هيئه السوق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية كشركه مساهمه مقفلة في تاريخ 14 أغسطس 2007م ترخيص رقم (37-07083)، ويقع المقر الرئيسي في مدينة الدمام، وتعمل بصورة متوافقة مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية برأس مال قدره 220 مليون ريال سعودي.

منحت هيئة السوق المالية أرباح المالية ترخيص مزاولة العمل في أنشطة التعامل بصفة أصيل ووكيل والتعهد بالتغطية، نشاط إدارة الصناديق الاستثمارية والمحافظ الخاصة، نشاط الترتيب، نشاط تقديم المشورة ونشاط الحفظ في الأوراق المالية. وتشمل الأنشطة الرئيسية للشركة إدارة الأصول والاستثمار العقاري والأسهم الخاصة وتمويل الشركات والوساطة وإدارة الثروات والحفظ وتقديم الشورة.

Skip to main content

About Us

Arbah Capital is the first Islamic investment firm in the Eastern region of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and thus embarked on an ambitious and visionary mission to provide investment solutions to our investors. We protect and enhance our investors’ best financial interests while managing goals which are compatible with their profile and intended financial ambitions.

We use the IWM define process which is a holistic, and well thought out, understanding of the client’s financial viewpoint and also uniquely adheres to Shari’ah standards.

About us

Established on the 18th of August 2008, Arbah Capital is licensed by the Capital Market Authority (CMA) in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as a closed Saudi joint stock firm, with license number 07083-37, headquartered in Dammam with a paid-up capital of 220 million Saudi Riyals. The firm prides itself on being fully Shari’ah compliant.

The CMA granted Arbah Capital with licenses to operate in Dealing, Managing, Arranging, Custody and Advising. The principal activities of the firm include Asset Management, Real Estate Investment, Private Equity & Corporate Finance, Brokerage, Wealth Management, Custody and Advisory.